May 27 - June 30

Bikemonth2019_websiteheadergraphic

Event Calendar

SHOWING ALL EVENTS IN ALL LOCATIONS Rss-icon

Post / Edit an Event

Saturday, May 18

Monday, May 27

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Wednesday, June 5

Thursday, June 6

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Wednesday, June 26

Coming May 1, take the Bike Month pledge!

Pledge to ride to school or work on Bike to Work Day, Monday May 27 and/or throughout June for a chance to win one of three trips for two courtesy of VIA Rail (to Quebec City, Montreal or Ottawa) or a weekend getaway courtesy of Welcome Cyclists. Contest closes June 18.

Close